IOREBA

The Industrial and Office
Real Estate Brokers Association

Member Search

Search Our Member Directory
  

 

Search for Service Provider
IOREBA's members provide a wide range of services. They are a trusted source of quality real estate related services.
  

Search Results

Ali, Sheneeza

Sheldon Gross Realty
208 Lenox Avenue
Westfield, NJ  07090

Allessio, Justin

BROKER
NAI James E. Hanson
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608

Braun, Shlomo (Solomon)

Key Commercial Realty Corp
1405 N. Broad St S'201
Hillside, NJ  007205
973-320-7000
sol@keycrealty.com

COUTINHO, JOHN

LOVETT INDUSTRIAL
44 LAZARUS DRIVE
LEDGEWOOD, NJ  07852

Dicke, Stephan

Newmark
22 Green Knolls Rd
Morristown, NEW JERSEY  08901

GRIFFITHS, ADRIENE

Cosentino
55 PASSAIC AVE
Flemington, New Jersey  08822

Higginbottom, Bradlaugh

100 W Main Street / PO Box 363
Bound Brook, NJ  08805

Kanter, Greg

American Properties Realty Inc.
517 Route 1 South, Suite 2100
Iselin, NJ  08830
9739454504
7322831009
gkanter@americanproperties.net

Kaplan, Jackson

Sitex Group
63 Downing Street, Unit 7D
New York, NY  10014

Kaplan, Jackson

Sitex Group
63 Downing Street, Unit 7D
New York, NY  10014

Katchen, Tracey

WG Project Management
2 Powder Horn Green
Sparta, NJ  07871
9179757487
tkatchen@wg-pm.com

Lavanture, Patrice

Oak Environmental Consulting and Services
127 Vroom Street
Trenton, NJ  08610
6093533253
patrice@oaknj.com

Marzano, Jason

PRE Commercial Real Estate
844 McCarter Hwy
newark, NJ  07102

Michael, Orry

Faropoint
5 Marine View Plaza
Hoboken, NJ  07030
9738865055
orry@faropoint.com

Moraglia, Jon

The Drone Life
142 Conawaga Trail
Medford Lakes, NJ  08055

Morris, Michael

GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
55 Lane Road
Fairfield, NJ  07004
9737743302
973.774.3350
michael.morris@gza.com

Notte, John

BROKER
PRE Commercial
844 McCarter Hwy
Newark, NJ  07042
19736509901
nottecre@outlook.com

Pastor, Steve

BROKER
NAI James E. Hanson
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
spastor@naihanson.com

Perkins, Scott

BROKER
NAI James E. Hanson
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
sperkins@naihanson.com

Psenicska, Tyler

BROKER
PRE Real Estate Services
15 Leaycraft Lane
Newark, NJ  07006

Rosen, Ben

OWNER/DEVELOPER
Hillwood
5050 W. Tilghman Street Suite 435
Allentown, PA  18104
201-248-4262
ben.rosen@hillwood.com
168 Preston Drive
Gillette, NJ  07933

Schulz, Richard

Schulco Real Estate, LLC
5144 West Hurley Pond Road
Wall, NJ  07727

Somple, Andrew

BROKER
NAI James E. Hanson
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
asomple@naihanson.com

Sterba, Dan

LCD Commercial Lending
195 Route 46 West Suite 7
Totowa, NJ  07512
9734352800
9739514670
9738700086
sterbateam@lcdcommercial.com

Struyk, Douglas

Marcus & Millichap
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663

Terrero, Jonathan

92 Susquehanna Avenue
Lincoln Park, New Jersey  07035

Tropp, Daniel

AEBOV
100 Wall Street, Suite 503
New York, NY  10005
332-203-3501
troppd@aebov.com

Walters, Michael G.

BROKER
NAI James E. Hanson
195 North Street, Suite 100
Teterboro, NJ  07608
201-488-5800
mwalters@naihanson.com

Wulach, Leslie (Les)

Sitar Realty Company
1481 Oak Tree Road
Iselin, NJ  08830
(D) 732-623-2157 (C) 732-710-5492
732-283-3103
wulach@sitarcompany.com

Ziegler, William

Lee & Associates
18 Normandie Ln
Raritan, nj  08869
©2023 IOREBA
Follow Us On:
Designed & Hosted By:
SBS, Inc.